Skip navigation

I went to elementary school here Joyce and Kingsway. It was great. I remember November just after Halloween clear day, a day where you can see every tree on the N Shore etched against the sky in all clarity, grade 3 recess Mt Seymour first snow brilliant I was dazzled portent of the all the mountains to come.

I was there recently. It was almost all the same except smaller. So big when I was little.

A year or two ago a homeless man was murdered in the shrubs in the front of the building. I wonder if it has been solved?

if you are not happy with a shot or you want better light go back again ……..

Leave a Reply

