Skip navigation

Many of you have wondered, and some have known that I have been immersed in a consumptive construction project for sometime, I basically deconstructed and rebuilt a 50 yr old house almost by myself,
it has been somewhat body and soul destroying, some have written me off in in the process. I am about to rejoin the land of the living very shortly; and claim back my life and loves also look forward to workshops in NFL and and Nepal as well as day tutorials within 6 hours of the lower mainland See Progress Photos Here NEW UPDATES added

Quote of the day “BP has put more birds in oil than Colonel Sanders.” ~ David Letterman

Leave a Reply

